Kontakt

Västra Götalandsregionen

Borås Södra Älvsborgs Sjukhus

Pihla Kuusela
boras@optionstudien.se

Göteborg Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset

Verena Sengpiel
verena.sengpiel@vgregion.se

Ylva Carlsson
ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se

Helen Elden
helen.elden@gu.se

Skövde Kärnsjukhuset

Emelie Ottosson
skovde@optionstudien.se

Trollhättan NÄL

Dag Prebensen
dag.prebensen@vgregion.se

Region Stockholm

Stockholm Danderyd

Sophia Brismar Wendel
sophia.brismar-wendel@sll.se

Helena Kopp Kallner

Stockholm Södersjukhuset

Tove Wallström
tove.wallström@sll.se

BB Stockholm

Sofie Graner
sofie.graner@ki.se

Södertälje sjukhus

Johanna Molin
sodertalje@optionstudien.se

Region Halland

Hallands sjukhus Halmstad

Sofia Stålnacke
sofia.stalnacke@regionhalland.se

Region Dalarna

Falu lasarett Falun

Susanne Hesselman
susanne.hesselman@kbh.uu.se

Region Värmland

Karlstad

Kerstin Bolin
kerstin.bolin@regionvarmland.se

Region Gävleborg

Region Skåne

Helsingborg

Åsa Leijonhufvud
asa.leijonhufvud@skane.se

Lund och Malmö

Andreas Herbst
andreas.herbst@skane.se

Ystad

Bodil Herrlin Hedin
bodil.herrlinhedin@skane.se

Region Östergötland

Norrköping

Linda Hjertberg
linda.hjertberg@regionostergotland.se

Linköping

Eric Hildebrandt
eric.hildebrand@regionostergotland.se

Region Norrbotten

Sunderbyn

Liselott Andersson
liselott.andersson@norrbotten.se

Region Västernorrland

Sundsvall

Elin Svensk
elin.svensk@rvn.se

Marie Vikström Bolin

Region Västerbotten

Region Uppsala

Uppsala

Maria Jonsson
maria.jonsson@kbh.uu.se

Region Kalmar

Västervik

Maria Källman
maria.kallman@regionkalmar.se 

Region Kronoberg

Växjö

Maud Carlfalk
maud.carlfalk@kronoberg.se

Region Örebro Län

Örebro

Hanna Östling
orebro@optionstudien.se